Fridaye’s Favorite Things: 0.34

 

 

Be still my 8 year old, sticker crazed, rainbow kitten loving heart!!! Macy’s has Lisa Frank CLOTHING and I am losing my mind. I would like it all now, please, thank you, yes I know my generation has a growing up issue EVERYTHING IS FINE, OKAY?! heh 😀

Beautiful, simple, elegant.

Well yes please and thank you, I would like a Harry Potter House letterman’s style jacket. I only wish the Ravenclaw was more of a Royal Blue.

This is by far, something I need to have in my life ASAP. This is the CRE8 candle from Soul Terra and it’s to help promote your artistic abilities and theres a crystal inside waiting for you to set it free! My hippie-healing heart is singing.

I’m ending with this amazing pin from Daisy Natives. I think we all need one. ❤

xx

signature2

Leave a comment