What I Like Wednesday: The Wonder Seed

wonderseed

The Wonder Seed has some new products, and therefore I have some more to say about them! πŸ™‚

wonderseed-2

The Wonder Seed is a delightful company run by fabulous humans that I have posted about twice before, here and here! They carry a line of natural products that are never tested on animals and they are eco-friendly; all my favorite things πŸ™‚ I happened to post on Twitter recently that I was feeling a little under the weather, and Co-Founder Theresa Ruiz-Hellings was kind enough to send along this green tea care package! Thank you Theresa for mom-ing me and my cold ❀

I love this green tea scent so much, it’s very gentle and fresh, but doesn’t linger too much for anyone who has scent sensitivity. There’s also nothing better than knowing that I am giving my hair and body nothing but natural ingredients! I highly recommend any of The Wonder Seed products and suggest you immediately check some out.

xx

signature2

 

 

Leave a comment