Blacklight Series: Space Mermaid

space-11

The second of my blacklight looks! Space Mermaid 🙂 ❤

blacklightpat-6blacklightpat-11blacklightpat-17

blacklightpat-29blacklightpat-40

blacklightpat-42

space-10

LIGHTING: PAT GERAGHTY

PHOTOS: PAT GERAGHTY & SURGE

MAKEUP/HAIR: ANGELA SANTORI MERRITT

This look, just like the one in my Space Queen post, was so much fun! The experience was so completely new to all of us involved, and we really had a blast figuring it out together. Again, I apologize for my amateur editing skills. And now I wish I could be a mermaid in space, that would be so awesome. Could you imagine if that was a thing??? Ugh, only in my dreams.

Are there any crazy ideas you’d like to see me try and shoot? Let me know in the comments!

xx

signature2

space-12

I’d rather be a mermaid. And also in space…  – ME 

One thought on “Blacklight Series: Space Mermaid

Leave a comment